Christmas 2013 @ The Glynhill

Barony Ballroom - Gala Party & Boogie Nights

Friday 29th Nov*Disco Boogie Night£25
Saturday 30th NovMotown Tribute Night£38
Sunday 1st Dec*Disco Boogie Night£24
Thursday 5th Dec*Disco Boogie Night£24
Friday 6th DecAlibi & Disco£42
Saturday 7th DecAlibi & Disco£42
Sunday 8th Dec*Disco Boogie Night£24
Wednesday 11th Dec*Disco Boogie Night£24
Saturday 14th DecAlibi & Disco£42
Sunday 15th Dec*Midnight Blue & Disco£24
Wednesday 18th Dec*Disco Boogie Night£24
Thursday 19th Dec*Disco Boogie Night£24
Friday 20th DecAlibi & Disco£42
Saturday 21st DecAlibi & Disco£42
Sunday 22nd Dec*Midnight Blue & Disco£24
Wednesday 25th DecChristmas Night Gala Ball Alibi & Disco£55
Friday 27th DecDisco Boogie Night£24
Saturday 28th DecDisco Boogie Night£24
Tuesday 31st DecHogmanay Gala Ball, Live Band, Disco & Piper£75
Wednesday 1st Jan 2014New Years Night Gala Buffet Dance with Disco£36
Friday 3rd Jan 2014*Midnight Blue & Disco£23
Saturday 4th Jan 2014*Midnight Blue & Disco£25

* denotes a 3 course meal on that night

Sunday - Thursday: 7.00pm - 1.00am; Friday - Saturday: 7.00pm - 1.30am

Enquire about Availability

Please fill in all of your details so we can respond to your Enquiry. Or contact the hotel to book direct: 0141 886 5555

 

Download Christmas Brochure Back to Christmas 2013